Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252688718 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 40 / Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now it's being the best mom that I can be. Im very involoved with her and making sure she is happy. I have also recently started working out and I have found it to be enjoyable! (never thought I'd say that) and it's a great way to unwind from the day, which is always good! I also love watching football and baseball (if its the right teams! hahaa). I have been to quite a few games and they are always a blast!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, going to the gym and catching up on my tv shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is dependable and trustworthy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read mutiple books but I most recently enjoyed Gone Girl. Way better than the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, she is the best thing
  2. my family and friends
  3. learning to be independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I wanted them to know, they would :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love my family. I recently moved back to Springfield so that I could be near them and have my daughter grown up the way I did. With family. It has been a challenge but so far I think it's been a good change. Challenging at times, but that just makes you a better person, right? I enjoy staying home. Maybe that sounds lame but it's where I prefer to be....comfy clothes on, hanging at home. If I go out, you won't find me a the clubs. Dinner and a couple drinks is good for me! Also, I usually hide in the winter. Me and cold do not get along, but when summer gets here I like to be outside and on the water if at all possible.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, chicago fire, scandal