Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252685514 A Single Man in Broken Arrow, OK 37 / Student of Fire Protection and Safety Technology at Oklahoma State

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Broken Arrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Broken Arrow, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broken Arrow, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with people I care about. I spent one year working in Afghanistan as a contractor, and that time away really made me appreciate having friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy photography, riding bikes, and flying RC planes. Interest I look forward to sharing with my future kids someday!

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. I have dated some really wonderful women whose biggest downfall was communication. So many excuses are given as to why a relationships fail. I believe that if you look deeper into the cause and are completely honest, communication is at the root. So many of these little excuses for failure could be resolved if you could just talk about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy re-reading the books that I was suppose to read in Junior High and High School. You know, the books we wrote book reports for, but didn't read. I just finished re-reading The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and Hucklberry Fin, and also The Hobbit. Both were books I was "too busy" for when I was younger. I wish I had that kind of time now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Friends (Three F's, I swear that wasn't planned.)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual