Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252685316 A Single Woman in Camp Wood, TX 48 / family services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Camp Wood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camp Wood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Camp Wood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The relationship between my children and I. As a single parent you have to be the mother and father. Children lack love and attention in a single household environment. This is why all my attention is directed to my children. However, they now tell me I have to start looking for a companion since they are getting older.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy working in the yard. It can be 100 degrees outside and it will not stop me from working outside. I also enjoy playing tennis and softball. My kids are involved in several sports so I have to stay fit in order to come up with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in the Lord
  2. My children
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate