Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252683013 A Single Man in Cypress, TX 46 / Manager/Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a deep passion for my family and my secondary career. If you have ever seen the movie "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" you would completely understand the family part! The reason the career is included is because my personal business is focused around sports, which I really enjoy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf and enjoy activity in the outdoors. I enjoy any type of sporting event and would welcome attending any sporting event. I can also be just as happy sitting at home by myself or with a special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and an appreciation of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese? It is about change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being pysically and mentally healthy.
  2. Having two beautiful kids that are healthy and happy!!!!
  3. Having a successful career and small business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am Greek. My kids are first generation Americans.