Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252678310 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 43 / secretary

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate when it comes to my 2 children. Tryin to be the best mom that I can be. To love and support each one equally. And to give them a home life that is open and honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

like to go for drives, spending time with my children and family riding quads camping fishing going to the races fairs all fun things, even a quiet walk in the evening is great. When I don't have my kids I like to go out for happy hour, play a game or two of pool thats a crack up lol, play darts, and JUST HAVE FUN.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and isn't afraid to lay all cards on the table.....

The first thing people notice about me

How happy and outgoing I am....

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my life
  3. The good lord above that watches over me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality. Once warmed up you can expect to laugh alot.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

it takes a little while to know me, but once the ice is broke expect to have alot of fun... I spend lots of time with my children when I have them. I have a few piercings, and 1 tatoo. I love to cook and entertain. I have a big issue with cleanliness. Everything has to be kept up or no fun time till the chores are done.. Wich im pretty good at keepin up... The rest you will have to find out on your own......