Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252678211 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 41 / personal chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing my time with fun, honest, sincere people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoying spending time with my friends: movies, game nights, dinner parties, reality TV watching (I am embarrased to admit it, but honestly it is a terribly GUILTY pleasure!) I like walks with my dogs, working out, naps, cooking, organizing, new experiences...I enjoy almost everything.

The first thing people notice about me

Well honestly, they are usually too distracted by my natural beauty to even focus on anything else..But seriously, I guess it would be my sincerity; I won't lie, am completely genuine and always try to be fully in the moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think David Sedaris is brilliant! I am always reading something..fiction, biographies, cook books..I cannot even walk past a Barnes and Noble..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends...they add so much excitement to my life!
  2. My dogs...they are so sweet and loving.
  3. My health...without it, everything would be so much less fun!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Outgoing