Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252672114 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 29 / I am a College Student and I work on campus

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having positive people and activities in my life that make me a better person and being able to mirror that effect on them/it. I love to be emotionally connected with all that I do- my intuition is very strong and rarely do I find myself with people or doing things that do not make me happy or are not conducive to my goals in life, regardless of what others may think I should be or be doing. I love life, liberty and the pursuit or happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop because I can bring out my personality and creativity in what I wear... to those who know me very well and to those who dont know me at all. I also love to write- I can express my feelings- good and bad- as well as exercise my creativity best through this medium. And, I like to discover, learn and listen to ALL types of great music!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person would be sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is not one of my favorite things to do... I have ADD, so even if it is something that I am totally into, I have trouble concentrating on pieces of paper when there is a whole world out there to explore. But I read for school all the time and the last book I read that I enjoyed was Southern Politics- just b/c it was so eye opening and raw.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends are AWSOME!
  2. Happy with ME- inside and out!
  3. Having a religion I can believe in!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very intelligent individual. At first glance/meet, people undermine my intelligence and think because I like to have fun, joke and look good that I am without substance.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Ummm, yea- I am a student at and HBCU (historically black college/university) in Greensboro, NC and I was born and raised in Raleigh, NC though my parents are yankees (from Ohio to be exact)- im still a southern girl! Also, though I am young, I am ready to explore my options in several avenues and building a great relationship is one of them... which is why I decided to make a profile.