Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #425219134 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 33 / Industrial Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of the arts

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of the arts. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a strong, successful woman. I love my career and my success in it so far. I am also very much an animal advocate. I recently took on the vegetarian lifestyle and have been enjoying learning more and more about the benefits not only to the animals but to my health. I also love playing sports. I currently play on a coed volleyball team and will be starting softball in July.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cooking! I also love taking my dog hiking. I also enjoy flea markets and refinishing unique finds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...being a genuine person. A silent confidence and integrity is key. Someone who is driven in life. Someone who will appreciate and reciprocate the little and big things I do when I'm in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Ummmmm....my sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Engine 2 diet! It was very interesting. Learned a lot about how food can essentially heal and how to sustain a plant based diet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Dog
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I really am....it takes someone special to get my guard down (I grew up kinda a tough girl as my brothers call it).

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I love learning how to do new things. I recently decided to build a fence and love refinishing old furniture. Over the years I've learned a lot from my father and brother about home renovation. I've demoed some bathrooms, hung some kitchen cabinets, drywalled, tiled, trimmed...you name it I wanna learn it. I hope to share this passion with someone in my future.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama