Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252154316 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 43 / Escrow Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping the elderly and low income children. I feel a need to spend time with them and bring a little happiness to their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going to the movies, museums and the beach. Since my work schedule is very stressful I like to relax when I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, honest, hardworking, generous, caring.No games and knows exactly what he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

Everybody thinks that I am Asian. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. A book about how powerful the mind is. I loved the way I was able to relate to a lot of the techniques. Without knowing I used a lot of their techniques to achieve my personal goals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am very kind and generous person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am sort of a home body...maybe its because I have a busy work schedule..I enjoy low key adventure. :)