Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252143918 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 40 / IT Network, Phone, and Computer Support

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university of long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university of long beach. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is a pretty strong word.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Movies, Bowling, and Walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive person just like me. Someone who can take a negative situation and find a positive solution.

The first thing people notice about me

My since of Humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Dead Zone" by Stephen King. It is about a man who wakes up from a coma after seven years and realizes he gained physic powers and can see other people�s future by touching them. I like it cause he uses his powers for good and not profit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. food, water, and air
  2. place to live, place to work, and car to get to both
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I�m a nice guy who gets along with everyone. I love to make people laugh and I�m always ready to help turn a frown upside-down. Being a red head makes it easy for one to pick me out of a crowed. So I have managed to utilize this advantage to make a positive impact on people who tend to always remember me. Although I have to admit, I�m horrible with names but everyone seems to remember mine. I just hope you are good with names so you can keep me up to date. ;p I�m also a down to earth guy and a bit of a romantic. I will always open doors for you. I�m never afraid to hold hands and I can cook romantic meals served under candle light.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to listen to

jack johnson, the offspring, blues traveler, system of the down, no doubt

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pirates of the caribbean - all of them, the prestige, austin powers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, house, simpsons and family guy