Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252130410 A Single Woman in North Salem, NY 39 / Consultant: Online User Experience

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Salem, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm... music, art, design. I don't consider myself to be an expert, but I love learning about and listening to/taking in music, art, and design. Unfortunately (and honestly), in the last few months I haven't had as much opportunity to explore these areas as much as I would like due to other responsibilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I like to relax, kick back and read, listen to music, play recreational sports, dabble in my disparate hobbies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

how about two instead... generous and humorous to start... additional important qualities to follow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the kite runner. it's about a boy's close friendship with a family servant of the same age, and how an incident inflicted on the boy's close friend has lifelong ramifications on revealing, building, and ultimately shaping the character of the boy as he becomes a man. it's one of those books you can't put down. i like the variety and scope of topics that the book dealt. it was disturbing, no doubt, but ultimately hopeful.and now... i'm reading a book of short stories by david sedaris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The ability and opportunity we each have to learn new things in any area or field
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Modest, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i spend most of my time in nyc, although the suburbs is where home base is for now.