Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252120519 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 38 / NCMA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

becoming a nurse and spending all the time I can with my son

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with those I care about or running

The most influential person in my life has been

Wants to have children and have a close relationship filled with caring and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy, but an amazingly loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anatomy and Physiology. I loved learning about the details of how all the systems in our body work together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my love for school
  3. my good heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than meets the eye. I may be shy and nervous at first, but I am a good person who wants to settle down and enjoy the rest of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a person that can only truely understand and see a person in person, so I would like to meet sooner than later. 541-505-6197