Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252113410 A Single Man in Ashland, OR 47 / Store owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having fun with my kids. I like to go to movies and eat out. I enjoy good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading good books. I also enjoy talking with friends or playing board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one that is kind and has the right set of prioties in their life. some one who is confortable with who they are excepts people as they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind, calm demeanor. I like making people feel at ease and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The giver. About a strange society that has removed all emotion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and generous person. Generous with my feelings and my time and my consideration.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I dont think there is but you can ask me.