Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252111913 A Single Man in Manhattan Beach, CA 37 / Software Eng / Project Manager - New Products Research & Dev

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Manhattan Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Manhattan Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Manhattan Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to say in words what I'm passionate about, lets say I like to learn and improve myself, looking to the future but living the present ... passionate about life... what else can I say? Staying outdoors relaxing, doing any activity at the beach amazes me and make me few renewed, relaxed and with the battery recharged.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking / walking along the beach, watching movies in the theaters, eating out and sometimes watching my DVR as well (I have the illusion sometimes that one day I'll watch everything that is recorded on there by just staying few minutes in front of the tv, haha).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My brazilian accent ... besides that I don't know, you tell me if you have a chance ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dilbert Principle: A very interesting book about day-to-day workplace situations ... of course exaggerating and making fun of everything. Very hard to explain without looking like a geek, but the most interesting part is that if you work in a big company you'll have a blast because everything will remind you of something that happened to you! =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that make me who I am
  2. Health and Intelligence
  3. My good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet and reserved in the beginning (kind of shy) but after I get comfortable I can be a very interesting guy, I would say. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you got to this point congratulations, we have something in common that might work out very well in our favor! I don't think that it is possible to know someone by just reading few lines about them, maybe you have questions of your own ... so feel free to ask. =)