Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252110116 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 61 / Administrative Office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping people, especially those who are trying to make a difference in their lives,in improving their outlook, and in growing. I love to be that someone who can really bring something positive and beneficial into other people's lives; something that could be the added difference in changing those hard places they're experiencing. I don't want to be a "fixer" but a mentor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities which includes riding horses, camping, fishing,(including fly fishing), and enjoying classic/antique car shows. I enjoy dinner with friends either at home or out, day trips, movies, antique shops & farmers markets, love music, going to musicals/plays, reading, walking, swimming & gardening(when weather permits). I love to travel to the beach & take it all in, explore mountain parks, & going to scenic places. I have been in worship teams & been part of a church choir; singing praise to God is something I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be honest, genuine, kind-hearted, open, willing to communicate with your heart and not only your mind. Also, I do love a good sense of humor, a quick wit, and smiling eyes.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter. Many people have told me that they like my laugh, that it makes them feel good whenever they're around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book written by Lori Wick, called "Sabrina"; it's set in western theme, in late 1800's in Montana. The heroine is gutsy, determined to not give up, has hope, is a hard-worker, and is a Christian (fiction is my favorite to read.) Another book, "The Light & The Glory", written by Peter Marshall & David Manuel. It's sub-title is "Did God have a plan for America?" Was a great & informative read; I gave a copy to my oldest brother, & he then bought the book for our dad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close Friends and family
  2. Living in country setting
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be an encourager - it blesses me to be able to bring some "light" into people's lives, to lift their spirits.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am a country-born gal & I feel fortunate to have grown up around farms & country living. I am easy-going, open and honest. I'm mostly conservative but have an appreciation for knowledge. I love flowers, blue skies, mountain streams, the Redwoods in No. CA., and being at the beach to just relax and enjoy it all. I am looking forward to the possibilities to truly get to know someone who has similar likes and interests and wants to share their life, heart, laughter, and, if they have children, share their family too, with me.