Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252093011 A Single Man in Beaver, PA 31 / security officer/ part time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Beaver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaver, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy doing outdoor activity's, and being with some one who likes them to. going to the gym, and trying to better myself in what ever i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family, friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one that is funny,pretty,friendly ,and some one who will get me and my ways.

The first thing people notice about me

people say that i look like Peyton Manning

The last book I read and enjoyed

pirate, by Tedd bell. it's a good action book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. famliy
  2. me
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is to talk to me more, to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

none