Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4252087321 A Single Woman in North Tonawanda, NY 36 / Restaurant Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

North Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Successes in life: Being happy personally and professionally, Enjoy learning and doing new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing almost anything outside: walks, biking,... Listening to music, I would rather watch a movie than most TV shows. Spending time with my family and/or friends. Working out or playing some type of sport. I do like to watch TV/movies or do something relaxing as well... I am pretty much up for anything.I love trying new things and just having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a person that can just be honest. A guy with a good heart, smart, and that I can count on to be there. Someone that is my bestfriend, that I can be myself around, be goofy with, and just do anything or nothing with and still have a great time!!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality...I'm really easy to talk to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Laughing/Smiling
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm really a kid at heart. I try to always have a postive outlook on things and be open minded while still holding true to myself. I'm serious when I need to be and laugh/smile whenever I can. I have my four year degree in Elementary Education but am currently running the family restaurant.