Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4250747196 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 34 / Media Buyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about? This is such a deep question, and it's making me self-conscious because I don't feel like I have a good enough answer. For now, here are some of my favorite things: dining out, martinis, working out (sometimes), shoes, handbags, animals, photography, architecture, Red Sox, Patriots, knitting, crocheting, shopping, my Pandora charm bracelet, fresh flowers, Sudoku, celeb gossip, visiting big cities, going dancing (with my girls), vacations that involve beaches, splashing around in warm water, fashion, comfy sheets, lazy afternoons that involve napping, campfires, Birthday Cake Remix from Cold Stone, and musical theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like just being out with friends in a social setting, sharing food, drinks, laughs and good conversation. I�m also a fan of weekend get-a-ways and mini vacations. Whether it�s exploring a new city, relaxing on a beach, or tenting out in the woods (with air mattress) for a few days, I like going somewhere different when I have the chance. But I�m also not afraid to indulge the couch potato side of myself. Lazy days that involve sleeping late, watching TV/movies, and getting take-out are definitely all right in my book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They sacrificed a lot to give me a wonderful childhood. They'll always be there for me.
  2. My friends. I have the most incredible group of friends who are funny, smart, interesting, kind, and trustworthy people.
  3. My pets. Unconditional love and live entertainment! They just make life that much sweeter.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive