Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #424927941 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 49 / Technician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, nature and helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, reading, beach

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bridges of Madison County

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My kids
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. I appear to be strong and always in control.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, sense and sensibility, somewhere in time

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, ?, the voice