Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #424860443 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 43 / CNA

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Be a volunteer when I have time Become a mother in the future

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a good bookGardening Watch movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

Kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

The new way to cook light

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and close friend
  3. People who ever help me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I working hard and lucky i have my own house and apartment, I like to keep my place clean and tidy , love to help other people who need help,you might feel I'm quiet and shy at first beginning , day after day , you will found I could be your loyal friend forever .

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sky fall, gone with wind, gone with wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70' show, how is makes?, nasa's unexplained files