Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4245608427 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 39 / Imports

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh! I love good conversation with someone who is witty and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I love to read books. I probably go through 1 book a week. I love animals (but I only have 1 cat). Family is really important to me. I love the summer, being outside, barbeque, riding bikes, my iPod, good friends, and sarcasm.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm...ok well this may sound like what I wrote in what I am passionate about.I love to ride my bike, read books, be outside (if it ever gets warm out), sarcasm, some TV shows, moives, going out to dinner, music, and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is really important. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am not afraid to say what is on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time and mostly they are romance novels...ha ha guilty pleasure.The last series I read would take waaay to long to type.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for clarity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Umm....hmmmm

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I guess if we talk you will know more.