Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4245507524 A Single Man in Perry, OK 58 / christian counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be completely honest,this is my first time doing anything like this.So I will keep this short.I am most passionate about my relationship with God.He is the absolute focus of my life,without Him life would be empty and without purpose.I also like being outdoors and riding horses when I have the chance.I also enjoy a good movie & spending time alone with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would ask that anyone reading my responses be kind,this is my first time.I enjoy having a good meal and then taking in a movie.I also enjoy working and riding horses in my spare time.I try to make it a point to work-out at least three times a week.Taking in a play or going to a park is also my ideal of a good time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My friends
  3. My life assignment

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual