Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4245096326 A Single Woman in Valentine, NE 56 / special education teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Valentine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valentine, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valentine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends riding my horses going to college being with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and generous and loving and has open and honest communication and has to like animals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny and very outgoing. I have a great personallity and love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. How we think and what being spiritual. How it made me think about myself and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart...i am loving and smart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Life is to short. Every day counts and life gives us what we attract.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything, war

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism