Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4244845429 A Single Man in Roswell, GA 50 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roswell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the journey of life. I am trying to improve myself everyday. I am passionate about my kids, family and friends. Oh! Don't forget work! I try to live life to its fullest. It's always been a joke with my friends when they ask how I'm doing? "I'm living with Passion! Living the Dream!"

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, skiing in the winter, sailing and using my power boat in the summer. I love to go to NYC to take in a good play or just sit on the sofa and read a good magazine. However, prefer to be outside doing some type of activity. I love the Yankees! Its ok I will still date a Red Sox Fan or a Braves Fan!! It would be hard! ha ha!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate and caring towards their partner. One who enjoys living life in the moment. Does not feel that everything has to be perfectly planed out all the time. She must be honest, loving and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate with almost anyone regardless of their background. I love to meet people and listen to what they have to say. I enjoy meeting people from different backgrounds with different experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I should. I read a Clive Cusslar book a few weeks ago. I like adventure novels that allow me to escape to another place for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having 3 healthy and happy boys
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family
  3. The ability to work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is hard to say because no one has ever really told me. I guess it would be if anyone would ask for help I would pretty much do anything to help them or make anyone feel comfortable in tough situations. I like people!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I pretty much love to do anything. Many consider me to be to be easy to get along with and able to fit into any situation. I love to try new things. Traveling to new places is a passion. I love the history of food and enjoy exploring as many old resturants as I can in New England,New York or anywhere in the south. I love BBQ!(Carolina Style)