Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243664331 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 44 / Counselor, Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best person I can be. Having the best realtionships I can and going after my goals and dreams. I feel like I am just beginning to be the person I am meant to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my free time with my family and friends, Though I also enjoy quiet time at home. Recently I have become interested in make up artistry and spend time developing my new skill.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is a genuine person. Sincere, Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My serenity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Max Lucado. His books are all about God and remaining faithful to the Christian faith. In reality though I am more of an article reader than book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a young spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I believe that there is a time and place for everything. I love my job, my friends and family and also enjoy going out. I love music, going out for lovely dinners or just long walks, great conversation and a cup of coffee.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, where the heart is, troy

TV I like to Watch

Other