Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243536321 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 30 / inventory specialty

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Success, to succeed in life. To accomplish my career goals and dreams. One day feel happy that I have a wonderful family and husband.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family. Dancing. Analyze my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is hard working. Loves kids. Some one who is ready to settle down and have a family. Some one who listens, cares and has goals and dreams. Some one who is very romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I have time to read. I guess my college books count.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. Life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they knew that I am very nice and I am ready to meet my soul mate. I will give him my best and treat him as a king, at the same thing he will do the same to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I strongly belief that the key to a successful relationship is: trust and communication. There can't be no LIES, if there are lies, unfortunately we lose our trust.