Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243441823 A Single Man in Moorhead, MN 49 / fundraising professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Moorhead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north dakota
  • Religion: Christian

Moorhead, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moorhead, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north dakota. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my children, my brothers and sister, my work, hunting, fishing, friends, my parents, grilling on the porch, going for bike rides and being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities like fishing and hunting, watching sporting events Spending time out or in with my kids, friends and family. Reading or tv and going for a run or bike ride playing catch with the kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down, loyalty and respect but someone to laugh with is very important too.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh, need to laugh and enjoy seeing others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. However, more often than not I read fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My faith
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My work requires me to "be on" and interact with people ALL the time and, that's when I'm energized. I enjoy it. But there are times when I just need some time alone to unwind and decompress.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to finding that perfect someone to spend my life with. Someone to share life's joys, trials and simply "normal" times.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, indiana jones, stand by me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, boston legal, csi