Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243326624 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 62 / Human Resources Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and giving my all no matter what opportunity presents itself. It might be taking on a new project at work or volunteering with a non-profit or meeting my triathlon training goals for the summer or hiking a new trail or best of all, making a new friend. Living life in this way fuels my energy and my enjoyment of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look forward to spending time with my friends either on a walk through the neighborhood or over a leisurely dinner or just catching up on the latest news in each other's lives. Music is heart food for me and I sing classical music with a local chorus and fumble around learning new pieces on the piano. To be outdoors on my bicycle with the warm air rushing past me and the birds chirping in the background is a spiritual experience. I like to explore the trails around Denver and Colorado and enjoy the variety of terrain in the different parts of town. And my dog earns some of time as well. She loves to go and see the sights too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be open and honest with their feelings and demonstrate a readiness to build a friendship and long-term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimisim and energy in meeting my daily life challenges. I am a glass half full kind of gal!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Book of Air and Shadows" by Michael Gruber. It tells the story of a book store clerk who finds in the binding of an antique book what appears to be reference to an unpublished play by Shakespeare and the trail he takes to uncover the mystery. Well written and clever in its plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful friends and family
  2. my unbounding energy
  3. my desire to learn and experience new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy being courted in a romantic relationship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an active, fit, optimistic woman who really would enjoy the company of a like-minded man. I give of my time to several non-profits and try to make our community a better place to live. I am not a couch potato and watch very little TV although I do have a few favorites. While I am not a Luddite, I don't have cable, so there isn't Monday night football at my house unless it is on network TV. I love dogs but am allergic to cats and birds. My favorite meal is grilled salmon, grilled asparagus and fresh pasta with basil pesto and a nice cold glass of chardonnay. My favorite vacation is scuba diving in a warm-water location.