Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243322722 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 38 / Marine Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good food and fine wine. Travel and good movies. Working out and feeling great

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and I enjoy a good movie. I like to go to the shooting range and practice shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sence of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pappillon. A guy who was in prison on a island. The fact that no adversity was too strong for him to give up hope of being able to excape the island.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health and my job
  3. my dogs Brutus and Bella

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent and love to meet people even though I seem shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love great conversation, outdoor activities such as bike riding, running, boating, walks on the beach, and cooking. I love good food and like to experiment in the kitchen. I have very good taste in clothes as well and like to look good in them. I love to travel and have traveled quite alot since my mom was a travel agent for 35 years.