Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243319219 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 38 / Project Controller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I love seeing them smile. A simple hello, short conversation, asking them how they're doing can put a smile on someone's face. I love helping people. Whether I'm just listening so they can vent or guiding them to realize that they can do anything and everything or going out of my way to pick up groceries for them. I love being able to help, small or large. I love the company of people. Listening to their journey or life lessons are always interesting. Talking about each other's point of views or how we connect at all levels are very intriguing. Or a conversation that leads to nowhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

You can usually find me playing either basketball or softball...better alternative than the gym. Love trying out new food places so a few times a month I'm eating out hopefully trying something new. Movies are fun...did you know they have cheap tickets on Sundays?? Family time is also spent during my leisure time...whether I'm taking the little ones to a park or hanging out with the cousins

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, Honesty and Humility - I love to laugh. I like to smile. I'm looking for a guy that will put a smile on my face. Truth goes a long away. I'm looking for someone who would tell me if I have something in my teeth. Humility would rather be open and vulnerable than closed and independent. I'm looking for a guy who will be open with me and me to him

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks - The Best of Me.Great read to get lost in faith and love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as intimidating as people make me to be. I'm quite easy to talk to. A simple hello can go a long way

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I am looking for a connection with someone that can lead to a long lasting relationship. I am looking for that person I can share my life journey with. I am looking for that man who can put a smile on my face and keep that smile. I am shy at first, but once we warm up with each other I'm sure we can find something to talk about. Hello is a start...everything else will fall into place. So smile...we'll both find that person that's meant for us. Faith...don't lose it because it exist.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

we're the millers, taken, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, hawaii five-0, the blacklist