Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243318215 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 41 / Patient Service Coordinator and a Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about striving to be happy, family, friends, animals, nature, loyalty, giving back, my home, and being loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading by the ocean. The smell and sounds of the ocean makes the book I am reading more intoxicating and interesting to read.I enjoy being ME with my friends. It is nice to be yourself and not have to worry if you said the wrong thing because they will tell you and still like you!:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enchanting Gardens. I felt very connected to a certain character in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom whom I am blessed to have given me life. I am strong because of her.
  2. My incredible friends, who help me become a better person
  3. Buddy, Addie, Milo, Devon and my other animal babies whom have I have been blessed to have been in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Modest, Perceptive

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction