Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243297118 A Single Woman in Woodland, WA 41 / Accounting Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ricks college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Woodland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about politics. I feel lucky to be born in a country with so many freedoms and I think it's very important to do my part through voting and campaigning to maintain those freedoms.I am also just nuts about my two little mutts. They are both rescue dogs and I am so happy to have met them. I get a kick out of their unique personalities and quirks. Maddy is napping beside me right now, while Harley is alternating between bugging Maddy and licking me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending a lot of leisure time reading. I talk politics and religion a lot! I also like to watch shows like NCIS, Bones, Dr. Who and Warehouse 13. And hangin' with my dogs....walking, the dog park, or dog beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

An interest in the world around us.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm flippin' funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a mystery last. Mysteries are my favorite escapism reading material. I like that you don't have to take them seriously - they're just for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My car that runs - having had a car that wasn't my friend, I'm happy for this one.
  3. I'm thankful my parents taught me to think for myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my conservative religious upbringing, I am a liberal. Also that I am an alt rock girl. People always seem surprised. I guess I don't look it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Nope...when I think of something, I'll add it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama