Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243296523 A Single Man in Orange, CA 32 / Architectural Fabrication

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to build and create - whether that be computer aided design, or getting my hands dirty during real fabrication. I also have a passion for fitness - playing sports, exercising, and staying healthy. And lastly, I'm constantly focused on personal growth, understanding human interaction, and introspection.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing or watching sports, watching movies, going out to dinner. I never seem to get bored of "dinner and a movie," .... I don't think I've ever turned that down.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good balance of playfulness and deep thought. Someone who loves to laugh, go out in the sun, and joke around, and also who loves to talk about their feelings and thoughts and the feelings and thoughts of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people quickly notice that I'm obsessed with sports. I love running, eating healthy (mostly), and outdoor activities. I also enjoy going to sporting events, watching them on TV, and reading about them. Foosball, Ping pong, Frisbee, Bowling... you name it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Illusions - Richard BachThis book uses a fictional/fantasy story to explain the author's very unique philosophical outlook/opinion on the meaning of life. I think I like anything that describes a new way of looking at the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunities in my life
  3. Random acts of kindess

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I am usually reserved in front of someone new and it takes people a little while to notice that I love to make jokes, act a little crazy, have a lot of fun. Once you do get to know me, be prepared for a lot of playful sarcasm...and hopefully you'll dish it back at me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Yes yes yes, despite often getting jokes about looking as young as... 16!...I am actually 24 years old.