Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243295923 A Single Man in Orwigsburg, PA 40 / Driver Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Orwigsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lehigh carbon community college
  • Religion: Christian

Orwigsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orwigsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lehigh carbon community college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, it relaxes me, and I find my peace with in it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Since my son is an adult, I've found that I love playing music, and making music!

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful and honest, to not only me but to themselfs

The first thing people notice about me

How I seem unapproachable, not sure why. But People always tell me that once they talk to me that initial view of me was totally wrong! I'm not a aggressive guy but I guess I'm read wrong. Guarded, that is something I think is interpreted as unapproachable! But in the end I'm a big teddy bear that protects those in my close circle of friends and family!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um.... haven't read for a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. whom I've become
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart, and that when I love someone, I love with all of myself!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for "the one!" life experiences have taught me a lot and shown me I have a right to be cautious with my future relationships so I don't jump into anything!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, backdraft, blackhawk down

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, how it's made, lie to me