Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243290923 A Single Woman in Maineville, OH 33 / Montessori Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maineville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maineville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maineville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work as a Montessori teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends I haven't seen in a while. Going to movies and out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard working, self-confidence, ambition, absolutely must love animals, good to his family, intelligent, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is going to sound silly but the last book I've read is Montessori From the Start. I'm an Infant/Toddler Montessori intern so I read a lot of Montessori books right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile:)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very independent, outgoing, caring, and ambition person.