Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243290329 A Single Woman in West Paducah, KY 47 / Head Start Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: West Paducah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Paducah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living according to the word of God, educating and caring for children. And learning creative ways to teach underpriveledged children in order to better their lives. I am also passionate about making life better for my children and wanting them to have a good education and being an example for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to visit my great grandmother, sporting events at my children's school, being outside with that special someone, reading at the park and going to restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts God first and who knows what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book by Nicholas Sparks, it is a love story and what I like most about it was that the couple in the story went through a great deal of trials and storms but in the end they found the love for one another they once shared.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children
  2. My mother/great grandmother
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a giver of myself and I dream of a fairy tale relationship. I want a man to sweep me off my feet.