Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4243288617 A Single Man in Holt, MI 43 / Technology Sales/Consulting

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holt, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holt, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. Financial freedom and security. Having a passionate, stress free relationship (is that possible in today's world).

I typically spend my leisure time

Love hanging with my kids. When not doing that, I like movies, working my garden, cooking & baking (mmm, sour dough bread), bars with good friends, music, history, science, technology, eCommerce.

The most influential person in my life has been

hmmm. Most important? One thing? Well, there's a lot of things I look for. It's hard to pin it down to one. Compatibility and Passion are in the top five. Hehe. Unending trust and commitment to and from the one I love.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an easy-going fun guy, but I work very hard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Garp by TS Elliot is a great read, and a great movie. A very gritty look at growing up, marriage, tragedy and reconciliation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor masks my work ethic at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm the only son of four sisters, I was heavy into athletics until college / marriage, and have gotten back in shape through the D, I'm looking for someone fun, someone to be my best friend. My boys are a lot of fun and extremely intelligent. They have always been my primary focus. With joint custody, now I finally have a little time to care for and focus on myself.