Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4242848827 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 41 / Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Children. Helping those that are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, snowmobiling, and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Nineteen Minutes" by Jodi Picoult. It was a school shooting and the aftereffects on the community, victims, and shooter. The thought-provoking nature and honest/accurate protrayal of high school culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunities I have been given
  3. Being able to help others and work in a field I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendliness because I tend to be shy initially.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

-