Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #424245825 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 31 / Stagehand

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my daughter and making a good home for her. I love being a stagehand it's the job I've wanted to do for years. Keep to my faith which has helped me improve far more than I ever have on my own. I enjoy playing video games in my leisure time. And once I find that someone to share my life with doing everything I can to make sure it succeeds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well describing is easy watching something on Netflix or Hulu usually anime I'm a big fan. Playing video games especially Final Fantasy 14 on my PS3. After those reading anything from novels to scripture. And if I can spend some extra time with daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well intelligence and a good personality. Some one who can make me happy just by being near them. The ability to talk things out honesty. And must share in my beliefs, more to make sure we don't have a basis of disagreement between us.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know someone will have to tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this is going to be odd for some but currently am still reading The Book of Mormon. And what I like most is how much it has improved my life and the person that I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My faith
  3. Being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish my loyalty and honesty could be seen right away

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm completely serious about finding the right person who can help me to stay on the right path and have a family together. I would like for us to match at video games and anime. Oh and also I'm a furry which I'll be more than happy to explain, just remember please no close mindedness.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

children's books, j.r.r. tolkien, the book of mormon

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other