Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4239860722 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 42 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kennesaw state university
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kennesaw state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, particularly dogs, and kids. I have a strong bond with my family. I have one dog which I spoil greatly and love dearly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, taking my dog to the park, going to the gym, going on a picnic or a drive through the country or the mountains, hiking, going to concerts or festivals, cooking at home or discovering a new restaurant, traveling, watching movies...comedies are my favorite and some classic movies

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be hard to narrow it down to just one...someone that is kind, patient, funny, loves to laugh and have fun, romantic, confident, affectionate, understanding, happy, adventurous...just to name a few.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and reserved at first until I get to know you and then I warm up. I am more social in a "one on one" conversation than in large groups.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kindergarten Literacy...unfortunately not pleasure reading. It is for work as I am a Kindergarten teacher. It did give me lots of insightful information and different methods for teaching literacy to the students in my classroom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family that I am very close to
  2. my good health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

More information will come, the more we get to know each other.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, house