Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #423881539 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 33 / DHS

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life... Living it to the fullest. Also, baking, traveling, reading, bike rides and hiking, snowboarding and much more!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and will be doing more road trips this year. Places I'd like to visit this year (2017) Zion National Park, Yosemite, Yellow Stone and Mt. Baldy. If I'm not outdoors, I like to stay home and read a good book, watch movies or even play board games (just like the good ol' days.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, their love and support with everything I have decided to do.
  2. My friends, I can always count on them to be my side through ups and downs.
  3. The decisions I've made and the career I chose that has allowed me to live my life peacefully.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other