Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4238045622 A Single Woman in Payette, ID 45 / Office Manager for a hospice & a dentist office

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Payette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Payette, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids. I enjoy conversation and good times with my friends/family. I also enjoying crafting and creating new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends meeting new people and having fun!!!!!I enjoy crafting and sewing.I also enjoy sitting down with a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last installment to the Harry Potter series. Harry Potter need I say more!!!I enjoyed discussing it with my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Loyality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be open and honest.