Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236385731 A Single Woman in Sartell, MN 52 / clinic receptionist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sartell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sartell, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sartell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,faith,friends-I'm interested in what my neices and nephews are doing(some are in college now).I have a small, quality group of friends that are important to me. I enjoy participating in bible study to learn more about Jesus and spending time with fellow believers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing scrabble,watching old movies,scrap booking/makecards,trying out a new recipe, music events, walking in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A believer of Jesus and His love for us,someone who likes to be w/ friends as well as being at home & doing everyday things.I need someone who can help me(nudge me gently)to keep on working out & enjoys traveling to see family,also interested in bible study-when/if schedule allows.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my friends and they said my laugh, smile, eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sometimes I have a couple books going on-Tracy Peterson, christianfiction, & The Greatest Generation-Tom Brokaw-WW2(my dad isretired Air Force)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im still needing to work on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

the older I am getting, the more important working out is. I'm open to trying new experiences such as outdoors stuff and diversity (people, food, places, events).