Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236379117 A Single Woman in Winter Haven, FL 45 / Corporate Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Haven, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Winter Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about life,children,and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, Open, Honest, and Real

The first thing people notice about me

That am affectionate, I am known as the hugger in most circles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twenty Something: Why Do Young Adults Seem Stuck? This book was a great read and informative as well. It was a great perspective on why this younger generation has become a bunch of slackers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. Having the ability to forgive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than my looks, I too have a brain, and I know how to use it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, x-men, diary of a mad black woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, house, law and order