Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236375223 A Single Man in Jonesboro, AR 52 / Kitchen Supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arkansas state u
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arkansas state u. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My baseball which allows me to work with youth and give back to the community while doing something I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, Internet, baseball stuff, read, text friends, eat out a lot, spending time with my nephew

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone that will do what they say they are going to do.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. That I don't smoke

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart for romance. When I get feeling sad or lonely I pull out some somgs I consider romantic and listen to them with my favorite being Love Story as done by Ray Coniff singers.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will the day when I'm fortunate enough to meet someone.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama