Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236371219 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 35 / Caregiver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, hanging out with friends, and anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely caring and honest guy. A sense of humor is also a plus. Family is very important to me, so I would like to meet someone who feels the same. I am ready to settle down and have a serious relationship with someone who shares the same interests and has great values. I am a positive person and hope to spend the rest of my life with my soul mate!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I read a book, but I will admit I get sucked into reading magazines like US and People.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am honest, caring, and am always there when you need me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama