Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236254824 A Single Woman in Beebe, AR 46 / Registered Nurse for a Telephone Triage Nurseline

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Beebe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Beebe, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beebe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my boys to be the best people they can be! I look forward to getting out and finding a special someone with similar interests to share memories!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I often do a large variety of activities such as swimming, biking, skating, playing and watching many sports. I like to go to the movies, but I also love to stay in and watch a DVD also. I love spending time with my kids. I want to experience new adventures!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy!! I am looking for someone who can understand that everyone is human!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy at times, but once I warm up I am a very honest and funloving person!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diary OF A Wimpy Kid!! My 10yo had me to read this after his did!!! I loved this book! Especially because of it's recommendation!!! These days I usually read internet news or Medical material!!! How fun is that???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 beautiful Boys & being able to raise them.
  2. Being fortunate enough to still have my health.
  3. Having great family & friends in my life!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy at first!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I work very at hard at taking of all of my boys needs/wants etc, but I always make time for that special someone I look forward to finding!!