Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236254726 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 68 / Semi-retired/part time therapeutic riding instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, and living it to the best of my ability. I enjoy (most) all living things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding horseback, dancing (when I have the opportunity), going to the movies, all things outdoors, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is important to me. I feel that if a person is honest, then the other qualities I appreciate and look for, will probably be there too.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little on the quiet side. It takes a little time for me to open up and let people in. I learn a lot listening instead of talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uh oh, now I'm in trouble. It was called "Drunk, Divorced, and Covered in Cat Hair". Needless to say, it made me laugh, cry and think. I think it's a book only the female gender would appreciate - and only some of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their families.
  2. My health
  3. The privilege of living in the United States

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite funny. Once I get past that "quiet" part, then the humor comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like sports.