Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236222323 A Single Woman in Mukwonago, WI 46 / Sales Rep

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mukwonago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mukwonago, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mukwonago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising great kids - trying new things - enjoying the moment

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time - just kidding - I don't 'typically' do anything in particular. There are things I enjoy doing, but mostly, I am pretty spur of the moment. I like normal things, like movies and shopping, but I also like to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is similar to me, yet can still surprise me. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things and who likes to experience as much as they can.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series - I loved every part of them - it's the first thing that has kept me up all night in a long time - lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure - I feel like an open book most of the time and occasionally will shock people with how forthright I can be - but I guess I wish that people could see I have a very thoughtful part of me that I don't share very often.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent