Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4236219619 A Single Man in Severn, MD 31 / i am a manager of a jewlery store

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Severn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Severn, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Severn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i absolutly love my job. i have alot of fun doing what i do and i enjoy working with most of the people i work with. i also love sports, i watch sports alot any sport football, baseball, basketball, golf. i also play basketball when i get the time and i play golf weekly when the weather and work allows. i love dogs. i own a pitbull named princess and she is a princess. i am also passionate about my mother she is a great women who has gone though alot while raising me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i am a pretty adventurous guy, i am open to doing almost anything. right now i really just play golf on my days off, and i also play basketball. i love to be outside and i hate the cold weather. i go out to the bar sometimes but really i just like to stay active and athletic. i am a workaholic but i love my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my job
  3. my mother

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working